Loxton Hotel, a great place to become a member, why not JOIN US?

The Loxton Hotel provides opportunities for its patrons to SAVE and WIN through hotel membership for Loxton residents, the Valued Patrons Swipe Card and the Thirsty Camel Rewards Card.

Become a Hotel Member

Download Hotel Members application form

The Loxton Hotel is proudly owned by the community of Loxton. Anyone over 18 years, who has lived in Loxton and surrounding districts (defined as post code numbers 5311, 5331, 5332, 5333) for more than six months, is eligible to become a member. Lifetime membership is just 50 cents and gets you many member specials and discounts.
Hotel members are eligible to nominate for a position on the board of directors and to vote at general meetings of members.

Members are issued with a Members’ Only Benefits Swipe Card which entitles members to:

If you’re a Loxton resident and would like to become a hotel member:

Valued Patron Membership Swipe Card

Download Valued Patrons application form

The Loxton Hotel invites patrons, over the age of 18, who are not Loxton residents to apply for a Valued Patrons Membership Swipe Card.

By swiping their card at point of purchase throughout the hotel (except the bottleshop) and/or in the “Swipe Card Doorman” located in the Saloon Bar, valued patrons become eligible for exceptional discounts, specials and other offers such as:

If you’d like to become a Loxton Hotel Valued Patrons Member:  

Thirsty Camel Card

The Loxton Hotel’s Thirsty Camel Card loyalty system is free to join. Pick up your card from the Hotel Bottleshop, any day of the week during opening hours and start saving.

Once you have your card activated, present it each time you make a purchase in the Bottleshop to accrue loyalty points. Those points are then redeemed to reduce the cost of future purchases.

There are always excellent specials on offer in Loxton Hotel’s Thirsty Camel Bottleshop, Drive-Through, or see what’s on offer in the browse through wine room.

Riverland logoRiverland logoAdelaide Convention Bureau Member logoAHA winners logoEat Local SA logo